h264parse: flag B frames
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 16:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 May 2012 03:57:06 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
commit687ebde6cd693defdf68b0d3a7c285d2a97ff490
tree1c6059693eecc9c4586d0ee0e124db603355fe0b
parent756a2662c6de1ae1257a74205f56573083b9ba46
h264parse: flag B frames

Flag B frames so decoders can decide to drop them if needed
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.c
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.h