vc1parse: disable BDU parsing until it's more mature
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:48:57 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 May 2012 03:57:07 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
commit6186146c63d6450915144a2c1cea59e638c68f0e
treea8ccc413fb1a549711dfb072ac0f5f13c4312f9f
parent687ebde6cd693defdf68b0d3a7c285d2a97ff490
vc1parse: disable BDU parsing until it's more mature

Parsing and splitting BDUs seems to trigger a few bugs in
downstream decoders so disable it for now.
gst/videoparsers/gstvc1parse.c