vc1parse: remove stub stream conversion code
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 May 2012 03:56:51 +0000 (23:56 -0400)
commit614cfed8f62a51048f6f982b2a5d0fdf280e12ba
tree7ab9f132b9c31cf78630dc1dac372d6f03df28c4
parentf0e3e75c417e066fb155a0371cb88e984da6d2cf
vc1parse: remove stub stream conversion code
gst/videoparsers/gstvc1parse.c