dvdspu: use refcnting instead of explicit copy
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 May 2012 01:18:07 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
commit5f93e30e04f0c2f33c1a7ec3d32940e3efe00c33
tree8658662248102f2260cadee47d91ca36a3deee9d
parentcd6471fd4052682e22b7287bf81e279fd2c314fd
dvdspu: use refcnting instead of explicit copy
gst/dvdspu/gstdvdspu.c