h264parse: respect pixel-aspect-ratio
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <lucianafujii@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 05:03:12 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <lucianafujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:03:26 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
commit5c816732d987b71e8cc71f032198b9ee4a4f149b
tree2785e8551b7b60810f16d820fadb2d33badf7983
parent79b75278f8f267b29fc411fea23a1c584548525c
h264parse: respect pixel-aspect-ratio

Parse pixel-aspect-ratio in vui information.
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.c
gst/videoparsers/gsth264parse.h