camerabin2: change profile to h264
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 1 May 2012 21:34:36 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 May 2012 01:18:32 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
commit59ccd45ab295169b7bff7297a0fd582c1e380b4b
tree550f0ee1723679cd2c24ede6b4a45cd8303e21d4
parentab4aebe435a80a5e25fe8c99fce0e922ad86380f
camerabin2: change profile to h264
gst/camerabin2/gstcamerabin2.c