camerabin: Add image-formatter property
authorLasse Laukkanen <lasse.laukkanen@digia.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 14:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerThiago Santos <thiago.sousa.santos@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:08:37 +0000 (12:08 -0300)
commit466ca5d460c8d240ae98f9cf2af6c834df4f9aa1
treef64b11f5a1e54f55679ae57b08aa586e5dd97977
parent0aaee4eba4cf01a8d358d5cd22fd1d183056aef7
camerabin: Add image-formatter property

Add image-formatter property in order to let application configure
the formatter element for metadata.
gst/camerabin/camerabinimage.c
gst/camerabin/camerabinimage.h
gst/camerabin/gstcamerabin-enum.h
gst/camerabin/gstcamerabin.c
tests/check/elements/camerabin.c