drm: Port to the Gst 1.0 API
authorThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 12:27:51 +0000 (09:27 -0300)
committerThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:20:28 +0000 (18:20 -0300)
commit44603964062414a73b5cc7291e25ccdd84436f5b
tree8ccbcfb6ac3310c430b7d2ac4fc6b3850930b389
parent4a0b13d2b7e43cbf38e67e4141a51bb78570a7ff
drm: Port to the Gst 1.0 API

And move to gst-libs/sys as appropriate
gst-libs/gst/drm/Makefile.am [deleted file]
gst-libs/gst/drm/gstdrmbufferpool.c [deleted file]
gst-libs/gst/drm/gstdrmbufferpool.h [deleted file]
gst-libs/sys/drm/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/sys/drm/gstdrmbufferpool.c [new file with mode: 0755]
gst-libs/sys/drm/gstdrmbufferpool.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/sys/drm/gstdrmmeta.c [new file with mode: 0755]
gst-libs/sys/drm/gstdrmmeta.h [new file with mode: 0755]
pkgconfig/gstreamer-drm-uninstalled.pc.in [new file with mode: 0755]
pkgconfig/gstreamer-drm.pc.in [new file with mode: 0755]