mpeg2enc: support mjpegtools 2.0
authorGötz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 13:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:15:17 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
commit407b02578689804dc6bc47e53be9e87cc1b25597
treeef5020c6f7dbc1ffe44cd67b113d07e26a209815
parent4e01ce3fd267729d2ddc264ddf87bfd8b51e2d05
mpeg2enc: support mjpegtools 2.0

This adds conditional includes for the renamed headers in mjpegtools 2.0.
Fixes: #650970.
ext/mpeg2enc/gstmpeg2encoder.cc