pvrvideosink: Post messages when there is an error
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:40:39 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 May 2012 03:57:11 +0000 (23:57 -0400)
commit3d98bdf797fdafe581b8313cb0f41d1c40dd25ff
treea7d10f0bf4604e214812706f385312aba410d69c
parentb7528fac22a8b1d3d6ef7b53f84a6766852a9777
pvrvideosink: Post messages when there is an error

When an irrecoverably error happens, post a message to inform the
application.
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrvideosink.c