codecparsers: vc1: fix PTYPE for interlaced frames.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:32:57 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit3d3e333fd7da5d84bf3a79582846b8652b21119d
treeb87331be0e842f9653949aeb1fcc82b17f72e900
parent844508af9e3877dc5217e9d45244adab29c3fbdd
codecparsers: vc1: fix PTYPE for interlaced frames.

Coverity found missing break in parse_frame_header_advanced() when
determining PTYPE from FPTYPE for interlaced streams.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=688626

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit e179a6b4dc6b6b266d95307a41fae414d4a137bd)
gst-libs/gst/codecparsers/gstvc1parser.c