opus: duplicate from CELT
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 07:54:19 +0000 (00:54 -0700)
committerDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:05:53 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
commit3b6cd3d35c77f1413a8fd1d52269120c3eabfe20
treeb2834dc83aa81dcf5b58888ad65eab6974c25039
parent5056c34761a3eb61affca601ecdd5d45d284147d
opus: duplicate from CELT

Copy the celt plugin and convert it to Opus.  Mostly works.
configure.ac
ext/Makefile.am
ext/opus/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/opus/gstopus.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/opus/gstopusdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/opus/gstopusdec.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/opus/gstopusenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/opus/gstopusenc.h [new file with mode: 0644]