shm: Fix compilation of shm on OSX
authorEmmanuel Durand <emmanueldurand@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:34:19 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit3b02f5f7f9877f8f74b41b45126b3f4d9286f51c
tree66a1f77921ebb63545074dbfef469b68b12cbbb5
parentf027b2f0ebd4853d989d2b0d43c215cd6998b797
shm: Fix compilation of shm on OSX

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=689183
configure.ac
sys/shm/Makefile.am
sys/shm/shmpipe.c