dri2: Port to the GStreamer 1.0 API
authorThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:56:58 +0000 (08:56 -0300)
committerThibault Saunier <thibault.saunier@collabora.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:23:45 +0000 (18:23 -0300)
commit391f638ab8b8287b710e3fdf4ef5733263ad323b
tree8525a7300da427ff381244bad9e27659a9927985
parent534d4419f6f1b4929c73aa0fb3ff64973ba68c4e
dri2: Port to the GStreamer 1.0 API

Enable compilation of the newly ported code
14 files changed:
configure.ac
gst-libs/Makefile.am
gst-libs/sys/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0755]
gst-libs/sys/drm/Makefile.am
gst-libs/sys/drm/gstdrmbufferpool.h
sys/Makefile.am
sys/dri2/Makefile.am
sys/dri2/gstdri2.c
sys/dri2/gstdri2bufferpool.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
sys/dri2/gstdri2bufferpool.h
sys/dri2/gstdri2util.c
sys/dri2/gstdri2util.h
sys/dri2/gstdri2videosink.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
sys/dri2/gstdri2videosink.h