pvrvideosink: fix interlaced top coordinate
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana@fujii.eti.br>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:21:56 +0000 (11:21 -0200)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 May 2012 01:17:38 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commit34746f98e33de5f7c7a21954ecbd9cc88043be86
treededf8e8dc7ec9c11a953f225a0484474e06cfb1b
parent0492cf0a97eb08fa615377c3357f2c1fb6ad7bfa
pvrvideosink: fix interlaced top coordinate

Top coordinate is not changed the first blit.

Style fixes.
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrvideosink.c