omxcamerabinsrc: forward the zoom property to omx_camera
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 12 May 2011 09:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 May 2012 01:16:21 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
commit32740ed6720553c35193ee1b98d16f9d974a0000
treed2e2642e1480a5e75494e18054d1db99914406e8
parentea3066b82da9a20df4ea54999cf660c1e982adc1
omxcamerabinsrc: forward the zoom property to omx_camera
gst/camerabin2/gstomxcamerabinsrc.c