pvrvideosink: Post messages when there is an error
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:40:39 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
commit2eb959efa084cf8a7a5cfad7b8ca72118833b20f
treebb10d9fe94fae38507940959e8f3b183dc25a420
parent299ff84ddffad16f22f7794a702310cd5bb2ace7
pvrvideosink: Post messages when there is an error

When an irrecoverably error happens, post a message to inform the
application.
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrvideosink.c