dvdspu: add NV12 support
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 04:04:04 +0000 (22:04 -0600)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 May 2012 01:17:50 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commit266caff6bb6c1f38f4ba480da8ef9fcbeba71334
tree07c37d700adfdb9781b58222b0dec218e1d3ec3f
parentf28020a4a29c46a3d78921786e0f330088f26605
dvdspu: add NV12 support
gst/dvdspu/gstdvdspu-render.c
gst/dvdspu/gstdvdspu.c
gst/dvdspu/gstdvdspu.h
gst/dvdspu/gstspu-pgs.c
gst/dvdspu/gstspu-vobsub-render.c