colorspace: Add JPEG YCbCr matrix
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 22:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 23:47:49 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commit2573de106218e3b7827d7679ef79ae5eda76d576
treea3390dc71715bf7da96f8b8fb350a7606edca536
parent2a1d4c9b4a8653b019bc853c1e71efc93b3c9385
colorspace: Add JPEG YCbCr matrix
gst/colorspace/colorspace.c
gst/colorspace/colorspace.h
gst/colorspace/gstcolorspace.c