vdpau: fix some variable-set-but-unused compiler warnings
authorTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:30:45 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 22:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit1972c26bde5f67346fb1677d6d82349dc2956b30
tree4dffe1fe927e1885c8137ea3bd00798508e13dde
parentd439f2d38d590a47e60e5b4d7fd7a2f2307beac6
vdpau: fix some variable-set-but-unused compiler warnings
sys/vdpau/basevideodecoder/gstbasevideodecoder.c
sys/vdpau/gstvdpsink.c
sys/vdpau/h264/gsth264dpb.c
sys/vdpau/h264/gsth264parser.c
sys/vdpau/h264/gstvdph264dec.c