pvrvideosink: fix potential NPE
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 03:08:05 +0000 (21:08 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 03:17:00 +0000 (21:17 -0600)
commit169307e900a568722ca8de53afae2c0a7759d170
treeb77849bb545af94fde56ad744ca5aa283444c63b
parent7a4a0bcef6cf396944eff05e93855113675aa6b7
pvrvideosink: fix potential NPE
sys/pvr2d/gstpvrbufferpool.c