camerabin2: fix _unref(NULL) assertion
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 May 2012 01:27:58 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
commit0bdcbd71d8cd9c438fbb4e24e16b7da710a4753c
treec96e7a54bccb2f6fb83c7e7c5342da3f1cf5d563
parent1a9efb9c6b56392283024e6a98ac9fd521cbdc30
camerabin2: fix _unref(NULL) assertion
gst/camerabin2/gstomxcamerabinsrc.c