basesink: don't hang on downward state change
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 14:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 14:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commitcff02ee063de8e9fa89a8e44b400176cb9b0bad5
tree980d33bc7fcd1feba68f2092b5f150d9f286d371
parent1ad8560884974b565b80f8520214ccbf2d55c0e5
basesink: don't hang on downward state change

A null buffer means somebody wants to flush.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_base_sink.c