util: trivial rearrange
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 17:58:07 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
commitb427d37e639560e65b656a22965dc44bcd840128
treed02c11a831f91168a27d6d8567e08c926f130786
parentc8a68576bfac7cf77e5a3884790f15210ba3d36f
util: trivial rearrange

In preparation for following patches.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_util.c