camera: Fix SensorSelect for Ducati 1.18.
authorJoaquin Castellanos <jcastellanos@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:46:53 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerDaniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 22:34:12 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
commitfa8807355e44e1e42d83eca6ecd0c0d046d1134a
treefa642fea5236baef3d31b1e126cdfcf2a2f3f5b5
parent5f87eeeab115d2365d20d3a8c8151fb216320eef
camera: Fix SensorSelect for Ducati 1.18.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
omx/gstomx_camera.c