camera: Add support to generate src_query for vidsrcpad.
authorAmber Jain <amber@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:50:37 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerDaniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:46:42 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commitd604eafb44254fbb5f67c818cbf7e4e0b6f16a5f
tree39a9710512b2b4cd798424a97ef3b3b90946b5e7
parenta7491b7d786fa9744c1093b1d5e67a704ef9db23
camera: Add support to generate src_query for vidsrcpad.

src_query was generated only for preview pad from camera element and
hence encoder was not getting the padded width and height when using
vidsrcpad for encoding and hence was not configuring it correctly.

Signed-off-by: Amber Jain <amber@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
omx/gstomx_camera.c