Replace deprecated vstab event with crop event.
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 03:01:06 +0000 (21:01 -0600)
committerDaniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:50:08 +0000 (16:50 -0600)
commit74e364b3a4f6d64d14a56c0b527cd1530e0df917
treedc3b004019b33c13ab039a9ab52fd4780ccd817d
parent0bc57c89dbe61570211e4abd203434977fa2afa4
Replace deprecated vstab event with crop event.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
omx/gstomx_base_videodec.c
omx/gstomx_base_videoenc.c
omx/gstomx_camera.c