Replace dispose with finalize
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 17:11:43 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 17:13:08 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
commit8c64d5b43ead37a80ce401bae5c4f6289b69adcb
treefb6287d3bb6c16314b2a70ad328830c527c9c3b5
parente3cbdd4d2d0689ff0518a5fb20f08f18edb41146
Replace dispose with finalize

This is more proper as per GObject guidelines. Suggested by Mark
Nauwelaerts.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_base_filter.c
omx/gstomx_base_sink.c
omx/gstomx_base_src.c