tests: Drop deprecated cameratest.py.
authorDaniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerDaniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:50:40 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit6a31836cab4f646cc8e7be2f79db988247526c4a
tree547fa021bcc4c286f744ec22ffa98637f00f28af
parent29729f1ca7aab31091d040ae95763c0543e4677d
tests: Drop deprecated cameratest.py.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
tests/cameratest.py [deleted file]