util: increase timeout value
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 May 2009 22:13:20 +0000 (01:13 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 15:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
commit6251f3b349295b886f507c4dd25c6cc9ac3128e7
tree492191c7559e4b1c1c6320fb1351f9403d4bb1b3
parent51f490f36df69a28bd5b15ec3be73287a47bded8
util: increase timeout value

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_util.c