omx_camera: Keep device setting in NULL state
authorLuciana Fujii Pontello <luciana.fujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:48:10 +0000 (09:48 -0300)
committerLuciana Fujii Pontello <lucianafujii@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 05:29:37 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
commit5bdf4b073e519b7735ad7530f8533e1e17a72f01
tree2c09bf8ceb6c24ee3fbfe040f1d084233a8ec6d0
parent9d107fd1c409996762f5fed95b291a5b0773e4b0
omx_camera: Keep device setting in NULL state

Device setting was lost in NULL state. The element now stores it's value
to keep the configuration despite state changes.
omx/gstomx_camera.c
omx/gstomx_camera.h
omx/gstomx_camera_parameters.c
omx/gstomx_camera_parameters.h