base_filter: more proper printf formatting
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 21:22:26 +0000 (00:22 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 21:31:15 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
commit59631309c4e832f5ada0232c04b9556861360ea4
tree6c5526146dc6f017c241cb2500131ca127b1877f
parent114cad503cbd091ea6e39009005688ecf49526c4
base_filter: more proper printf formatting

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_base_filter.c