h264dec: Add support for AVC config from stream.
authorJoaquin Castellanos <jcastellanos@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit2b87fb795c62b5037fd9e3dbf49bc5344d0ec3e7
tree7f4bb3a9b0e53890244a98ea0a23789af6e767b8
parente85bf98825514dc02cd9c281bae3f41a892b070d
h264dec: Add support for AVC config from stream.

When an H.264 BaseProfile stream is detected, a reduced number of
2D TILER buffers are allocated by the mem-manager.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Diaz <ddiaz@ti.com>
omx/gstomx_h264dec.c