Properly calculate timestamps when input buffers are split
authorMarco Ballesio <marco.ballesio@nokia.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 17:44:58 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 14:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
commit29970d76a7871387a0039b40aed457590492e033
tree739169e57676ede4e01cedc964ca4f9e58d19abf
parent811f8eee6dc506ef94c2510b96c2ca91458cecbf
Properly calculate timestamps when input buffers are split

Signed-off-by: Marco Ballesio <marco.ballesio@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>
omx/gstomx_base_filter.c