git-version-gen: fix for old versions of git
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:41:18 +0000 (02:41 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 13:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
commit1ad8560884974b565b80f8520214ccbf2d55c0e5
tree17f1f6b0d28148e2c373a51a98c72fa312dc9b5f
parent7959f93947abd55f15d9f5f991f315a3947914d4
git-version-gen: fix for old versions of git

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
build-aux/git-version-gen