base_filter: cleanup PAUSED_TO_READY
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 01:37:13 +0000 (04:37 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 15:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
commit096dd47ae1058ba0e6448393ab2fc04d1dcbfa49
tree5bab317d0371319a2168a7d4388aa90e63182979
parente615f15cad09c8029f997a630ce68861ca7f81ad
base_filter: cleanup PAUSED_TO_READY

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
omx/gstomx_base_filter.c