Update README
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 22:20:46 +0000 (01:20 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 22:29:12 +0000 (01:29 +0300)
commit0690ff64e7965931dae23d8520fac70e27457c0e
treed4b2e129630239d163f9a6641168e61bb6fb7f25
parent6d58c23e8353a1eccc2c955d663423e8e1a3e595
Update README

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
README