util: avoid double-free
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 14:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 14:29:01 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit059a1b3178840f25255ab367b2e9787de88cdc67
treeb6edda80ae7b1174bfee3245a550832e02f88fda
parenta8c408c740ca324a4affe0dd998dea6dc24d1efd
util: avoid double-free

There should be a better way to find out how to free that buffer.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@nokia.com>
omx/gstomx_util.c