ffdec: Blacklist non-working subtitle decoders
authorNicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabora.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 20:25:16 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerTim-Philipp Müller <tim.muller@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 11:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commiteacf516f7f1f7a7332688364965b6a435e4e54b9
treec91b2469a4ae7a5c45cf7c6b33a35569f90688da
parent7b7928082b5d869f55f5d674930a610234aa8037
ffdec: Blacklist non-working subtitle decoders

This include decoder for ASS, SRT, PGS, DVD and DVB. Those are generated
with bad capabilities and are not usable in GStreamer. Other elements exist
to handle those subtitle formats.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=658019
ext/ffmpeg/gstffmpegdec.c