Revert "ffmpegdec: Set default number of threads to 1"
authorEdward Hervey <edward.hervey@collabora.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <edward.hervey@collabora.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commite1aade6460508692d55d9a1f8a2c1f01fa153a4b
tree252705fdb0813705c4dcd2e1aea54fc373c3ed18
parenteda4bc36469a4f65d9eba8f7f73d813136eed510
Revert "ffmpegdec: Set default number of threads to 1"

This reverts commit 2f638309240356ce7a2a3759c962da46f9209f83.
ext/ffmpeg/gstffmpegdec.c