ffmpegdec: Don't discard timestamps if output AND input are in order
authorEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 15:39:38 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 18:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit9db205f9f7335dfa86ce4215dabf866e8156758d
tree6089d457013fb92e5e2c0b7b010e70e29f075131
parenta026c95caf0dc645aee43e2c0e3ebd61aee084fc
ffmpegdec: Don't discard timestamps if output AND input are in order

Avoids bogus timestamps for AVCHD-lite streams
ext/ffmpeg/gstffmpegdec.c