ffdeinterlace: Set "interlaced=false" in the source pad's caps
authorAndoni Morales Alastruey <amorales@flumotion.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit7f12d83a3942afaf5da05df397f5620abdcdd268
tree0cb3034be79a2183a9b57a892b60dfbb89024b85
parent9b3c3305f392dbbadc985d303f29f0539de2ffae
ffdeinterlace: Set "interlaced=false" in the source pad's caps

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=622736
ext/ffmpeg/gstffmpegdeinterlace.c