ffmpegcodecmap: really include all supported sample formats in audio caps
authorMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 07:06:21 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerMark Nauwelaerts <mark.nauwelaerts@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit6d517b3b764132862d17aa08d153b263e2f94f45
tree1988c6b2de42fae22f04a872a14cf9560bafad77
parent856dbe6f2150cea571640c841140d395e9e34890
ffmpegcodecmap: really include all supported sample formats in audio caps

Fixes #653717.
ext/ffmpeg/gstffmpegcodecmap.c