configure.ac: 0.10.19.2 pre-release
authorEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerEdward Hervey <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit51fe46458d48fd406196c7c019b22a6a0b003b55
treec2e391519e72324ffcfc81d3a00d7b1cba74d6ce
parent49a2f6aa9e808061dcec503846a981af0d129e43
configure.ac: 0.10.19.2 pre-release
configure.ac