ffdec: fallback to memalloc if clipping is needed for codecs != VP8 v0.10.13+ti
authorAlessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 14:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 15:59:46 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit0ee6af981da060f1634d79e51d639e0d5fa06774
tree6e9da92a8853ea5ee9c88c3900a3a1d5f154ec97
parentb9d465960699edb038b3398e09446f6139c15447
ffdec: fallback to memalloc if clipping is needed for codecs != VP8

Fixes crashes with weird resolutions where clipping is applied.
ext/ffmpeg/gstffmpegdec.c