configure.ac: FFmpeg => Libav
authorEdward Hervey <edward.hervey@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:27:40 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerEdward Hervey <edward.hervey@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit09e4d11de0427a7bf8d5a2c4a540d1d07c8daa2a
tree488e3e5619044a573aa39c22d95d77063c89d6ef
parent860648e9e693595da87965ca4f12394417ab647a
configure.ac: FFmpeg => Libav
configure.ac