ducatividenc: use GST_PERFORMANCE category for traces related to profiling
authorOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:36:00 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerOlivier Naudan <o-naudan@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:25:26 +0000 (05:25 -0500)
commitfd55dcb5f6a66751e14a34039e74152113246319
tree1d38ac35e2bdc26b150669ff6e58452fb26e3ddf
parent2c031889f1d75cee79fde2e381cba4d77aef8f42
ducatividenc: use GST_PERFORMANCE category for traces related to profiling
src/gstducatividenc.c