ducatih264dec: use num-reorder-frames to size the frame backlog array
authorVincent Penquerc'h <vincent.penquerch@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerVincent Penquerc'h <vincent.penquerch@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitd8913a75ab3b043beebfc296e3c86f083b4239cc
treeb7a669a0ca829a261884de1afeca5762921e62a9
parent63d3678871f6e36cf3dd011e7b57bae49d420d9d
ducatih264dec: use num-reorder-frames to size the frame backlog array

Using the number of reference frames is incorrect, I did not realize
when I wrote this code that all frames may not be used as reference,
and so the numbers may differ.
src/gstducatih264dec.c