initial commit
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 00:15:28 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 05:45:32 +0000 (23:45 -0600)
commitce6fa3d9459189fe8bb86f4b82cad328d5393474
tree52ccdb0108649b8b1c4799a4382637bc3adccacf
initial commit
18 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
common [new submodule]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducati.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducati.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatih264dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatih264dec.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatividdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gstducatividdec.h [new file with mode: 0644]