viddec: fixes for seek
authorRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:14:17 +0000 (15:14 -0600)
committerRob Clark <rob@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:31:57 +0000 (15:31 -0600)
commitca84e22ec7cb076d81504255da0e9aa5fc6ef51a
tree10a87317820f6dd2b7434ef894a3a0c55398a304
parent294d319973e3f88e5d9264ed493132b604ad170a
viddec: fixes for seek

1) synchronize flush agaist chain to avoid calling the codec from multiple
threads
2) don't re-send codec_data every time after a flush.. some codecs don't
like this.
src/gstducatividdec.c